Cambridge University Press Database upgrade

Cambridge journals onlineDue to essential database upgrades, the Cambridge online platforms will be unavailable for up to 17 hours from 01:30 BST on Saturday 19 September / 20:30 EDT and 17:30 PDT on Friday 18 September. There will be no access to Cambridge Journals Online (CJO) and Cambridge Books Online (CBO) over this period.

Cambridge University Press ask users to kindly accept their apologies for any inconvenience caused. They will be aiming to have everything back up, and improved, as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s